spacer
Navigation Logo
spacer

Please feel free to contact LEI with any questions, needs or feedback regarding our company, personnel or products.  Please review the contact information below or use our Contact Form.

                    Lighting Etc., Inc.
                    Office:  281-992-8308
                    Fax:     281-996-0488
                    www.lighting-etc.com
                    sales@lighting-etc.com

 Mailing Address:                        Shipping Address:
 Lighting Etc., Inc.                     Lighting Etc., Inc.
 P.O. Box 3403                           3809 Magnolia
 Pearland, TX  77588                     Pearland, TX  77584


                       Sam D. Thomas
                           CEO
                  sdthomas@lighting-etc.com


Dan Benton                               Clay Benton
President                                Executive Vice President
dbenton@lighting-etc.com                    claybenton@lighting-etc.com


Grey Rule

                         Engineering

                          Tim Egan
                Vice President of Engineering
                     tegan@lighting-etc.com

Grey Rule

                      Customer Support

 Kimberly Abel                         Debbie Benton
 Sales and Operations Coordinator        Accounting
 kabel@lighting-etc.com                  debbie@lighting-etc.com

Grey Rule

                   Regional Sales Managers

 Gig Benton               Ryan Osborn              Ryan Wiltfong
 Cell: 281-787-1287       Cell: 281-799-5220       Cell: 832-740-3191
 gbenton@lighting-etc.com   rosborn@lighting-etc.com    fong@lighting-etc.com

          
spacer
spacer
Grey Rule
spacer

spacer spacer spacer
     
spacer